Hard money lender directory
Find a lender for your next real estate project.
Browse lender profiles, service areas, contact details, and company reported loan activity. Confirm current terms and eligibility directly with each lender.
Lenders
201 companies
1892 Capital Partners
Company names Washington, Utah, Idaho, and Hawaii as current core markets; its portfolio also shows a funded Ohio deal.
View profile →1Oak Lending
Website identifies these ten active markets; a general nationwide phrase and a New Mexico deal also appear, so confirm other states directly.
View profile →Accolend
Company reports lending in 40 states and Washington, D.C. but does not identify the complete eligible property-state list.
View profile →Adler Private Lending
DC metro and nearby areas; case-by-case within a few hours of DC.
View profile →Aegis Funding
Company publishes this state list for its private lending; its FAQ calls it 35 states, though the list contains 36.
View profile →Allied Commercial Funding
Listed states are for commercial hard money loans, with rural properties excluded; other programs have different eligibility.
View profile →Alpha Funding
Company's coverage statement lists these 12 jurisdictions; its page also has links for other states without establishing current lending there.
View profile →American Heritage Lending
Current fix-and-flip page says 47 states, while the company FAQ says 46 states and names seven excluded states; an exact consistent list is not established.
View profile →American Land & Capital
Company describes customers across the U.S. but does not publish an unambiguous state list in text.
View profile →Anchor Loans
Company says it lends in 48 states, excluding Vermont and South Dakota.
View profile →Archmont Capital Lending
Company lists Florida, Kentucky, and Southern Indiana; its current homepage emphasizes Louisville and South Florida.
View profile →Archwest Capital
Company lending map lists these states; product availability may be limited in some states.
View profile →Arixa Capital
Borrower page lists these lending states; loan products may be limited in particular states.
View profile →Armitage Street
Chicago-based lender focused on the Chicagoland area; a precise lending-state list is not published.
View profile →Asset Based Lending
Company explicitly lists these states and DC for its fix-and-flip program.
View profile →Avant Capital
Company advertises commercial bridge lending nationwide without publishing a complete state list.
View profile →Aztec Financial
Company says it provides direct lending for real estate throughout California.
View profile →Backflip
Property-state lending coverage is not established on the reviewed company pages.
View profile →Barnett REI Finance
Company says it finances investors nationwide, except no mortgage loans in AZ, CA, or NV; additional property-specific exclusions apply in ID, ND, OR, SD, UT, VT, and FL.
View profile →BaySierra Financial
Company offers privately funded business-purpose loans secured by property in California, with a Northern California focus. It also arranges and services trust deed investments, including for its own account.
View profile →Black Label Capital
Company identifies its base in the Dallas area but does not establish a precise current property-state list on the reviewed pages.
View profile →Bloomfield Capital
Nationwide commercial real estate bridge lending; exact eligible state list not published.
View profile →Blue-inc. Capital
Company says it finances real estate transactions anywhere in Oregon.
View profile →BOLOUR
Company advertises bridge lending nationwide, without a complete eligible-state list.
View profile →Boston Trust Corp
Company advertises direct hard money lending across Massachusetts, with a focus on the Greater Boston area.
View profile →Bridge South Investments
Tennessee focus; additional Southeast projects are not mapped to specific states.
View profile →BridgeWell Capital
Florida and other states; full current state list not established.
View profile →Brooklyn Funding Group
Company advertises direct short-term investor lending and shows funded deals in New York and New Jersey; complete property-state coverage is not established.
View profile →BuildUp Capital
Nine-state footprint applies to real-estate-secured business loans, including fix-and-flip; its separate receivables programs are described as nationwide.
View profile →Cap One Lending
Fix-and-flip page says it funds in nearly every U.S. state except MN, ND, NV, OR, and SD; the company also offers brokered loan options.
View profile →Capella Mortgage
Main site names Nevada, California, Arizona, Idaho, Texas, and Colorado, while a second company site says it is licensed for residential lending in Arizona and Nevada and makes commercial loans elsewhere subject to state law; exact product-specific coverage needs confirmation.
View profile →Capital Funding Financial
Company says it lends in Florida, Texas, California and throughout the U.S.; exact state list not published.
View profile →Carolina Private Money
Company makes hard money loans on investment properties in North and South Carolina.
View profile →Casa Lending
Exact current lending-state list not established on reviewed company pages.
View profile →CCM Finance
Fix-and-flip lending page says CCM specializes in funding residential projects in Minnesota and Wisconsin; home-builder lending is described for the Minneapolis area.
View profile →Center Street Lending
Company reports lending in 42 states and reviewing loans anywhere in the United States case by case; the 42-state list is not identified on its lending page.
View profile →Central Lending
Company reports lending in multiple states but its homepage gives conflicting counts of 31 and 39; it does not identify a complete current list.
View profile →Certain Lending
Company says it does not lend in HI, ND, NV, SD, UT or WV; product availability elsewhere requires confirmation.
View profile →Cetan Funds
Oregon and Southwest Washington only.
View profile →Chicago Hard Money and Bridge Loans
Chicagoland only, roughly one hour from the city; explicitly excludes Wisconsin and Indiana.
View profile →City First Mortgage Corp.
Florida-licensed; hard money and fix-and-flip loans.
View profile →CIVIC Financial Services
Company says it lends in 47 states and DC, excluding North Dakota, South Dakota, and Vermont. CIVIC is part of the Roc360 family of companies.
View profile →Clear Sky Financial
Company focuses on residential investor lending in the Washington, DC, Virginia, and Maryland metro area. Clear Sky Nation is a separate broker entity and is not represented by this profile.
View profile →Coastal Capital Funding
Company says it funds projects in Virginia, North Carolina, and nationwide, without an exact list of eligible states.
View profile →Coastal Equity Group
Company lists Florida, Georgia, Tennessee, Kentucky, South Carolina, and North Carolina for hard money investor loans.
View profile →Cogo Capital
Company describes nationwide lending opportunities but says loans are unavailable where prohibited by law or where it does not trade; no complete borrower-state list was established.
View profile →Commercial Capital BIDCO
Company offers commercial bridge loans backed by real estate or other assets; property-state coverage is not stated.
View profile →Continental Finance Corporation
Company describes commercial real estate financing but does not specify a U.S. state lending footprint.
View profile →Conventus
44 states listed on company coverage page; excludes NV, ND, SD, MN, IA and VT.
View profile →CoreVest Finance
Nationwide focus; company contact and coverage pages give conflicting exclusions for Idaho. Confirm eligibility for each property.
View profile →CR Lending
Company lists Texas and Oklahoma as its operating regions for investor loans.
View profile →Crebrid
Company says it funds major and many secondary markets; exact state list not established.
View profile →Cressida Direct
Fix-and-flip program says nationwide excluding LA, MN, ND, and SD, plus the Chicago, Detroit, St. Louis, and Baltimore City markets; other programs differ.
View profile →Cross Bridge Capital
Company says it directly lends for investment property projects throughout Florida.
View profile →Dominion Financial
Fix-and-flip program page enumerates 49 states and DC, excluding Nevada; coverage varies by product.
View profile →Domus Lending
Company lends only in Miami-Dade, Broward, and Palm Beach counties in southeastern Florida.
View profile →Dunmor
Company markets loans nationally; exact eligible state list not established.
View profile →Eagle Point Lending
Company says it will consider deals anywhere in Texas and operates from Magnolia; a full published business address was not found.
View profile →Ease Capital
Offers multifamily financing nationwide, but does not publish an exact list of eligible states.
View profile →Eastside Funding
Company says it serves investors in Seattle and throughout Washington State.
View profile →Easy Street Capital
Company coverage page distinguishes states eligible for all programs from Louisiana and Minnesota (EasyRent only), and lists ND and SD as ineligible.
View profile →Elberon Ave Capital
Pennsylvania primarily Philadelphia metro; other markets case by case.
View profile →Essencap
Company says it finances investor deals in the New York metro and nationwide, without a precise state list or product-specific coverage on reviewed pages.
View profile →Express Capital Financing
Company describes itself as a direct nationwide hard money lender; an exact list of eligible property states is not published.
View profile →F2 Finance
Company says it actively lends in 16 states without naming the full list; published transactions include AL, GA, MA, CA, FL, and VA.
View profile →Fairview Commercial Lending
Commercial property loans in Georgia, Colorado, Florida, and the Chicago metro area of Illinois; residential investment property loans in Georgia, Colorado, and Florida.
View profile →Fidelity Funding Corp
All 58 California counties.
View profile →First Bridge Lending
Company publishes lending affiliate licenses in CA, AZ, OR, and WA, but does not establish a property-level service area on the reviewed pages.
View profile →FK Capital Fund
Company says it provides business-purpose private real estate financing throughout California.
View profile →FlipCo Financial
Company's fix-and-flip page explicitly lists these 12 states; its bridge page displays a broader list, so coverage varies by program.
View profile →Fulford Private Equity Lending
Company names Virginia, Maryland, North Carolina, Tennessee, and DC as serviced areas, with primary focus on VA, MD, and DC; it says select other East Coast states may also be served.
View profile →Fusion Private
Company lists these states generally; purchase-and-rehab loans are limited to parts of the East Coast, and commercial programs have different availability.
View profile →Gelt Financial
Company says it lends in 38 states, generally in cities or metropolitan areas; full state list not captured.
View profile →Genesis Capital
Property-state coverage is not established on the reviewed company pages.
View profile →GL&L Holdings
Company says its hard money programs serve the entire state of Texas.
View profile →Global Funding Group
United States, with unspecified restrictions, according to company website.
View profile →Good Life Lending
Company says it lends throughout Nebraska for investment property projects.
View profile →Grand Financial Management
Company advertises private real estate investor financing, including fix-and-flip and purchase loans; property-state coverage is not established.
View profile →Great Jones Capital
Hard money loan page names these five markets; homepage emphasizes the Washington metro area.
View profile →Groundfloor Lending
Company says it serves 35+ states; exact list not established.
View profile →HALL Structured Finance
Company says it lends nationwide but does not publish a complete property-state list.
View profile →Hanson Capital Lending
These states are specifically named; company says it lends in multiple states.
View profile →Hard Money Bankers
States and DC listed on company site.
View profile →Hard Money Brooklyn
Company says it lends in New York State and displays transactions in New Jersey and Connecticut; it does not provide a complete current coverage list.
View profile →High West Lending
Dedicated lending-area page lists these nine states; a homepage section also mentions Nevada, so Nevada availability needs confirmation.
View profile →Hilton Financial Corporation
Seven states named on company site.
View profile →HML Investments
Company says it lends in more than 40 states and advertises nationwide programs; exact eligibility is not listed.
View profile →HomeFund USA
Company lists Ohio home markets plus Charlotte and Raleigh, North Carolina, and Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.
View profile →Hopkins Financial Services
Company publishes hard money lending pages for these four states; owner-occupied residential loans are Idaho only.
View profile →HouseMax Funding
Company describes nationwide direct private lending but does not publish a precise state list.
View profile →i Fund Cities
Company says it currently does not lend in CA, NY or NV; other states may have product restrictions.
View profile →Inbanet
Company says it serves California and major metro areas nationwide but does not give a precise state list.
View profile →INCA Capital
Company says it serves Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, and Utah.
View profile →Intrust Funding
Washington real estate investors.
View profile →JCAP Private Lending
Borrower page describes nationwide lending markets for cash-out and rate-and-term refinance; it does not enumerate all property states or establish identical availability for every program.
View profile →Jump Capital
Company limits its lending to the I-81 corridor, including western Maryland, eastern West Virginia, northern Virginia, and south-central Pennsylvania.
View profile →Kagan Lending
Company says it considers deals throughout New Hampshire, Maine, and Massachusetts, subject to local market and deal fundamentals.
View profile →Kayak Capital
Company advertises hard money loans for investment properties in the Phoenix metro area, Arizona.
View profile →KECO Capital, LLC
Company site shows funded loans in Hawaii, Washington and California; complete service area not published.
View profile →Kentucky Private Lending
Company says it offers short-term investment real estate loans in Kentucky, Indiana, and Ohio.
View profile →Kiavi
Company marketing says 49 states plus DC; legal disclosures enumerate a narrower bridge-loan footprint. Coverage varies by product.
View profile →Lakefront Capital
Company advertises loans throughout Wisconsin and in northern Illinois, including the Chicago area.
View profile →Laker Lending
Direct private lender serving Michigan, Ohio, and Illinois with residential bridge and rehab loans.
View profile →Lancewood Capital
Commercial bridge program primarily targets major markets in these four states and says it will consider other large markets.
View profile →Lantzman Lending
Company says it lends in California, Nevada, Texas, and Arizona; loans outside California and Nevada may need a qualified mortgage broker.
View profile →LBC Capital
Company says it does business across California; its income fund says it works only in California.
View profile →LendingOne
Company says it currently does not lend in AK, NV, ND or SD; product restrictions may apply elsewhere.
View profile →LendingXpress
Company identifies itself as a California-based lender; its site does not establish a complete list of eligible property states.
View profile →LendSimpli
Company says it lends to real estate investors and offers loans in 33 states; the exact property-state list is not established.
View profile →Lima One Capital
Company says it has funded loans across 46 states and does not lend in AK, ND, SD or VT.
View profile →LIONSCOVE
Company says it lends across Washington, Oregon, Idaho, and California, with the deepest activity around Seattle. Formerly DML Capital.
View profile →LK Secured Lending & Investments
Says it finances properties nationwide, with most prior loans in California; exact active state list is not published.
View profile →Loan Mac
Company says it funds loans on properties throughout the United States; eligible states are not enumerated.
View profile →Loan Mountain Capital
Company describes local lending but does not publish an unambiguous list of states where financed properties may be located.
View profile →Longhorn Investments
Company lists major metro markets in these 11 states; availability is concentrated in those metros.
View profile →Macoy Capital
Company says it lends in 46 states nationwide but does not identify the four excluded states.
View profile →MAG Firm
Direct residential investor programs serve 45 states, excluding ND, OR, SD, UT, and VT; commercial and larger multifamily programs use a separate partner lender.
View profile →Mako Loans
Homepage identifies New York and Massachusetts as primary markets; company about page also lists expanded programs in selected Pennsylvania and New Jersey markets.
View profile →Malve Capital
Company service-area page lists these states and DC; its FAQ says nationwide with some exclusions.
View profile →Manhattan Bridge Capital
Website lists NY, NJ, CT and FL.
View profile →Marquee Funding Group
Company says it lends in all 50 states; availability differs by program, and owner-occupied consumer loans are currently available only in California.
View profile →Mayflower Venture Partners
Company site lists Massachusetts lending locations and explicitly offers direct hard money loans across Maine; other areas have not been established for its directly funded residential program.
View profile →MD Private Lender LLC
Maryland focus; select deals in DC, Northern Virginia and Pennsylvania.
View profile →Merchants Mortgage & Trust Corporation
Company legal page names these 39 property states across four lending entities. Its marketing describes a broader 40-plus-state footprint, so this list follows the explicit legal page.
View profile →Minnow Loan
Company describes itself as a Missouri private lender focused on local investor loans.
View profile →MM Lending
Company says it serves real estate investors in Ohio, Indiana, and Kentucky.
View profile →MoFin Lending
Company FAQ explicitly lists current lending states.
View profile →Mortgage Vintage
Company says all its loans must be secured by California real estate.
View profile →New Bridge Equity
Company does not publish a precise property-state coverage list on its reviewed website page.
View profile →New Century Lending
Website states licensed in California and Florida.
View profile →New Silver
Company explicitly names these hard money lending markets in its Where We Lend menu; its locations page describes broader availability across the country.
View profile →Noble Mortgage & Investments
Company says it funds hard money investment deals across Texas.
View profile →North Coast Financial
Company says it funds direct hard money loans secured by California real estate throughout the state.
View profile →North Oak Investment
Company funds residential rehab and fix-and-flip investments in Missouri and Kansas.
View profile →Northwest Private Lending
Oregon, Washington and Idaho.
View profile →Oakwood Lending
Serves North Carolina residential real estate investors, primarily around Raleigh, Durham, and Fayetteville.
View profile →Optimus Capital
Legal footer lists these 21 states for business-purpose loans. A marketing list on the same page includes four additional states, so those are omitted pending clarification.
View profile →Paces Funding
Company says it services the entire United States, with concentration in GA, TN, NC, SC, FL, VA, and TX; exact property-state availability is not established.
View profile →Pacific Point Realty Fund
Fund's own borrower and broker pages list these seven Western states.
View profile →Park Place Finance
Company homepage says it serves 46 states; exact list and product-specific exclusions not established.
View profile →PB Financial Group Corp.
All 58 California counties.
View profile →PBR Capital Partners
Company offers direct private real estate bridge lending nationwide but does not publish a precise state list.
View profile →Pepe/Berard Capital
Company markets direct lending in NY, NJ, and CT and publishes a funded construction transaction in FL; a complete current lending-state list is not given.
View profile →Pimlico Capital
Company lists bridge and fix-and-flip lending in 17 states plus DC; its DSCR rental product covers additional states. An older version of its coverage page lists 13 states.
View profile →Premier Money Source
Borrower program states California only.
View profile →Private Capital Northwest
Primary markets WA, OR and ID; considers other states case by case.
View profile →Private Lending Group
Chicago-focused website; exact eligible states not established; company says it does not fund in Nevada.
View profile →Private Mortgage Financing Partners
Company advertises nationwide short-term private mortgage financing; exact current state eligibility is not listed.
View profile →ProBuilder Financial
Lends in parts of these five New England states within roughly 100 miles of Boston.
View profile →QuickLiquidity
Company lists these 37 states and Washington, D.C.; it focuses on populated cities and major metro areas.
View profile →Rain City Capital
Company lists these locations for its hard-money lending; DSCR loans have a different footprint. Site also says "24 states" despite listing 24 states plus DC.
View profile →RBI Private Lending
Company describes U.S. lending and lists office locations, but not a complete eligible-state list.
View profile →RCN Capital
Company says it lends in 44 states; loan programs may not be available in all states.
View profile →Red Rock Capital
Company lists these jurisdictions for real estate investment loans; product eligibility can vary.
View profile →Regina Capital LLC
Commercial-purpose loans only.
View profile →Rehab Wallet
Fix-and-flip, bridge, and refinance programs cover these six states; other products have different footprints.
View profile →REI Capital
Direct residential and commercial program says nationwide excluding AZ, ID, ND, NV, MN, OR, VT, and UT; brokered niche programs have different coverage.
View profile →Reliable Finance Group
Company says it lends in all U.S. states except MN, ND, OR, SD, UT, and VT.
View profile →Renovo Financial
Company lists offices in many markets, but a complete property-state lending list is not established on the reviewed pages.
View profile →Requity Group
Company says it lends nationwide except California, Hawaii, and Alaska; most activity is in the Southeast.
View profile →Residential Capital Partners
Company FAQ lists lending affiliates in NC, SC, CT, MA, NJ, NY, PA, FL, GA, TN, OH, and TX; property-level coverage is not explicit.
View profile →Riverside Park Capital
Company describes direct commercial real estate lending across 38 states and separate partner programs with other footprints, without naming a complete current state list.
View profile →Ryker Capital
Company advertises bridge, construction, and fix-and-flip lending in all 50 states without a state-by-state availability list; it also brokers some capital-advisory transactions.
View profile →Sab Tera Lending
Company lists 19 states plus Long Island, New York, as its 20 service areas; Long Island is already represented by NY.
View profile →Sachem Capital
NY limited to Westchester, Putnam and Dutchess counties.
View profile →Sandhurst Capital
Company says it lends throughout Colorado and the Southwest, without defining a precise list of additional states.
View profile →Scale Private Capital
Tennessee statewide.
View profile →Secured Capital Lending
Company describes itself as a Southern California private lender; exact property-location coverage is not published.
View profile →SEP Capital
Company says it lends throughout Florida.
View profile →Silliman Private Lending
Company says it offers private loans across the United States and names selected cities; it does not publish a complete state list.
View profile →Socotra Capital
Company FAQ lists these 22 current hard money lending states and says it may consider other states; SBA scenarios across all 50 states are a separate product.
View profile →Soviero Capital
South Florida focused; company says it has lent to Florida and out-of-state small businesses, but does not establish a property-state list.
View profile →Stokley Capital
Company says it reviews commercial and multifamily first-lien loan requests nationwide, subject to state requirements; its legal footer says loans may be unavailable or made or arranged through an affiliate or third party in some states.
View profile →Stonecrest Financial
Company's private lending programs identify properties in California.
View profile →Stormfield Capital
Company emphasizes Connecticut, Massachusetts, and New York; published closings include other states, and the full current lending footprint is not specified.
View profile →Stratton Equities
Company describes nationwide hard money and non-QM mortgage programs; exact availability by loan product and state is not established.
View profile →Sunset Equity Funding
Company advertises nationwide investor loans; its legal footer says entity-only lending applies in certain states, without identifying them.
View profile →T30 Capital
Company focuses on the Northeast and selected other high-growth markets; its deal examples include New York, New Jersey, and Florida.
View profile →TaliMar Financial
Company says its hard money bridge program is available in California only.
View profile →Temple View Capital
Company says it lends in 47 states, excluding ND, SD, and VT; other states may be approved by exception.
View profile →Ternus
Company says it funds loans in 39 states; exact current list not established.
View profile →Texas Equity Lending
Texas only.
View profile →The Hard Money Co.
Company lists active bridge and investor loan markets in these 15 states on its locations page.
View profile →Tidal Loans
Company says it funds investor loans in 41 states, with flagship markets in TX, GA, NC, and TN; it does not identify all 41 states in one unambiguous list.
View profile →Unitas Funding
Company advertises multi-state programs but does not provide a complete current lending-state list; direct borrower applications are not accepted in NV, WA, OR, or UT, where it operates as a wholesale lender.
View profile →Universal Capital
Loan-terms page lists these states and says other locations may be available depending on the scenario.
View profile →Upright Lending
Company says it lends in nearly 40 states; availability varies by product and state.
View profile →Val-Chris Investments
Company publishes California and Texas location pages but does not provide a complete explicit lending-state list.
View profile →Van Oak Capital
Company site does not specify eligible states.
View profile →Velocity Mortgage Capital
Company advertises nationwide coverage but does not publish a complete state list; Velocity Mortgage Capital is a DBA of Velocity Commercial Capital, LLC.
View profile →Veristone Capital
Marketing lists eight states for investor loans, while the legal footer describes authorizations for only some states and says loans may be made or arranged; confirm product and state availability directly.
View profile →Versara Capital
Statewide in Arizona; selected metro areas in Texas, North Carolina, Georgia, and Alabama, as detailed on the company site.
View profile →VestorCorp Financial
Company says it can service anywhere in the contiguous 48 states; it favors Texas deals.
View profile →Washington Commercial Lending & Development
Company generally lends within a 50-mile radius of Washington, DC, including nearby Maryland and Northern Virginia, and says it has occasionally gone farther.
View profile →West Forest Capital
Company explicitly lists these eight states for private hard money loans.
View profile →Western Capital Partners
Pacific Northwest focus; specific states beyond Washington not listed.
View profile →Wilshire Quinn Capital
Company advertises nationwide hard money lending with a California focus; exact eligible property states are not listed. Wilshire Quinn Capital manages Wilshire Quinn Income Fund, which originates the loans.
View profile →Windstone Private Lending
Company explicitly lists these eight states where it currently provides loans.
View profile →XD Capital Partners
Parent company says it works in Maryland and the Mid-Atlantic, but the lending program does not publish a precise property-state list.
View profile →Yieldi
Company advertises nationwide lending and says it has funded loans in more than 35 states, without identifying a complete current property-state list.
View profile →ZINC Financial
Current company homepage says it serves all of California, with a focus on its 11-county community; older marketing material names other states, so current non-California availability is not established here.
View profile →
Listings are based on company-published information and are not endorsements. Verify details with the lender before applying.
Featured articles
Practical guides to financing a project and investing in property loans.
All articles →
What is hard money lending?
A plain-English guide to short-term real estate loans, the money available at closing, and the repayment deadline.
Read article →
What does a hard money loan really cost?
Turn an interest rate, points, holdbacks, fees, and delays into a project-level borrowing cost.
Read article →
Rehab draws: when renovation funds become available
Plan the cash between contractor invoices and a lender's construction reimbursements.
Read article →
Underwriting a fix-and-flip deal before you borrow
Build a complete project budget, test cash needs, and see how a small delay can erase the margin.
Read article →
Ground-up construction loans from private lenders
Understand the land, permit, budget, draw, and completion questions that shape a new-build loan.
Read article →
Lending directly vs. becoming an LP in a hard money lender
Compare a loan you make to one property owner with an LP interest in a lending fund or operating business.
Read article →